skip to Main Content

Did you recieve one of our cards with the offer for 1 free session? Go to our schedule page to choose a class to attend then email us the date, time, and the hashtag on the card.

Class Schedule

April 2022 Sessions

We offer a variety of monthly classes.  There are usually 12 classes per month with either pay-as-you-go options or a monthly membership.  Payment options can be found below; Zoom link sent after payment. Most months there will be a surprise class added to the schedule!

Chair Yoga
Friday, April 29, 2022
12:00 pm

Chair yoga is a gentle practice in which poses are performed while seated.  It is a great form of yoga for beginners or anyone who wants to focus on a gentle practice.  20 minutes.

May 2022 Sessions

We offer a variety of monthly classes.  There are usually 12 classes per month with either pay-as-you-go options or a monthly membership.  Payment options can be found below; Zoom link sent after payment. Most months there will be a surprise class added to the schedule!

Chair Yoga 12:00 pm
Monday, May 2, 2022
Friday, May 6, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022

Chair yoga is a gentle practice in which poses are performed while seated.  It is a great form of yoga for beginners or anyone who wants to focus on a gentle practice.  20 minutes.

Gentle Yoga 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

This will be a gentle practice. Seated on your mat or the floor with a blanket and block nearby.  30 minutes.

Yin Yoga 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022

Yin is a slower-paced, more meditative passive practice.  Yin involves variations of seated and supine poses that are typically held for 3-5 minutes to target the connective tissues.  60 minutes.

Payment options can be found below; Zoom link sent after payment

Chair Or Gentle Classes

Yin Classes

Monthly Yoga Membership

To learn more about what is included visit, membership.

Payment details
Setup fee  
Subscription plan  
Coupon discount (%s)  
VAT (0%)  
Total  

 

Keep up with the Two Sisters!

Make sure to join our newsletter list to learn about all the classes, challenges, and special events we will be sharing.

Back To Top